Skip to content Sitemap

About Us

Owners, Noel and Cindy, started a property management company in 2002 after seeing a need for rental properties outside of their expanding real estate business. Since then, Noel hired Nick Wendt to help grow the company into Premier Property Management, along with his wife Abby as Property Managers.

The company now houses many SCSU students in houses and apartments across the campus area and has been expanding into many residential houses, apartments and townhomes, commercial spaces as well as a self-storage facility for your storage needs.

We continue to build new townhomes and apartments in the greater St. Cloud area, providing a range of affordable housing options across a wide range of budgets and styles to fit your needs.

Meet Our Staff

Nick Wendt
Senior Property Manager
nick@premierrentalsearch.com

Abby Wendt
Property Manager and Leasing Specialist
abby@premierrentalsearch.com

Sarah Rosenbaum
Assistant Property Manager and Leasing Specialist
sarah@premierrentalsearch.com

Amy Snegosky
Office Coordinator
amy@premierrentalsearch.com

Angie Crandall
Accounting
angie@premierhomesearch.com

Matt Lund
Asset Protection
mattl@premierrentalsearch.com

Wayne Miller
Head Maintenance

Mark Girtz
Maintenance